Latest Products http://www.avishkarenterprises.in Latest Products 16-07-11 en-us http://www.avishkarenterprises.in Automatic Hand Dryers http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/automatic-hand-dryers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avishkar Enterprises offers premium quality Automatic Hand Dryers. We offer 100% Automatic Hand Dryers that are made using the most advanced touch free technology. Automatic Hand Dryers are the best to maintain a hygienic, dry and clean environment in the washrooms. Cleaning Mops http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/cleaning-mops.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the vast domain experience, we bring forth a wide range of Cleaning Mops. Our offered Cleaning Mops easily works on both wet and dry surfaces. Because of the special designing and compact structure, these Cleaning Mops are perfect to be used at hard-to-reach places like under furniture, bathrooms, etc. Floor Cleaning Brushes http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/floor-cleaning-brushes.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Avishkar Enterprises is the right destination to get optimum quality Floor Cleaning Brushes. These Floor Cleaning Brushes are available in both long and short handles. Best grade fibers are used in making the Floor Cleaning Brushes to ensure proper cleaning of the floors. Floor Wipers http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/floor-wipers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a huge gamut of premium quality Floor Wipers. The Floor Wipers we supply are rigidly constructed using best grade material like plastic, and rubber. The durability and sturdy body of the Floor Wipers make them a perfect choice for a long use Air Fragrance Dispensers http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/air-fragrance-dispensers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Air Fragrance Dispensers are used to control the bad odors present in the environment by spreading refreshing and aromatic perfumed air. These Air Fragrance Dispensers can be easily mounted on the wall. High Pressure Washer http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/high-pressure-washer.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering advanced technology High Pressure Washer to the clients. The High Pressure Washer is best for heavy-duty applications that involves removal as well as cleaning of dust, mud and grime from vehicles, concrete road surfaces, building walls, etc. Manual Soap Dispensers http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/manual-soap-dispensers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Soap Dispensers are widely installed at restaurants, hotels, hospitals, office, public places, etc., for an easy use of liquid soap, hand washing lotion or sanitizing gel. The Manual Soap Dispensers offered by us are compact, aesthetically appealing and durable. Air Freshener Refills http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/air-freshener-refills.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide assortment of aromatic Air Freshener Refills. Air Freshener Refills can be fitted in different types of Air Fresheners installed in rooms, bathrooms, halls, kitchens, etc. The Air Freshener Refills supplied by us are filled with enthralling fragrances that freshens up the atmosphere. Plastic Dustbins http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/plastic-dustbins.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in offering durable Plastic Dustbins. Plastic Dustbins are extensively used for garbage disposal purposes in houses, hotels, offices, public places, schools, industries, hospitals, etc. Tissue Paper Dispensers http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/tissue-paper-dispensers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Tissue Paper Dispensers offered by us are lightweight, durable, easy to install and simple to use. Moreover, the elegant designing and compact structure of the Tissue Paper Dispensers seamlessly blends with the d├ęcor of the washrooms. Vacuum Cleaner http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/vacuum-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental at providing an extensive assortment of highly efficient Vacuum Cleaner. Our offered range of Vacuum Cleaner is suitable for use in houses as well as industries such as food, chemical, cement, pharmaceutical, etc. Floor Pads http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/floor-pads.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a wide gamut of good quality Floor Pads at very affordable prices. Floor Pads have an extensive usage in hotels, houses, restaurants, showrooms, etc. Our offered Floor Pads are ideal for several floor scrubbing, cleaning, stripping and burnishing applications. Cleaning Chemicals http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/cleaning-chemicals.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one-stop shop to avail best quality Cleaning Chemicals. We offer different types of Cleaning Chemicals such as Classic Cleaning Chemical, Khushboo Cleaning Chemical, Marbinol Cleaning Chemical, Saniquik Cleaning Chemical, Scalefree Cleaning Chemical and Woodshine Cleaning Chemical. Classic Cleaning Chemical http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/classic-cleaning-chemical.htm Cleaning Chemicals Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Almost every type of glass, mirrors, vinyl, sunmica, rexine and plastic laminate can be cleaned using the Classic Cleaning Chemical. The surface if the glass remains clean and shiny with regular use of Classic Cleaning Chemical. Khushboo Cleaning Chemical http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/khushboo-cleaning-chemical.htm Cleaning Chemicals Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Khushboo Cleaning Chemical is a ready to use room freshener liquid. The Khushboo Cleaning Chemical is the best products for spreading a pleasant fragrance in offices, theatres, banquet halls, homes, guest rooms, etc. Marbinol Cleaning Chemical http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/marbinol-cleaning-chemical.htm Cleaning Chemicals Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Marbinol Cleaning Chemical is a hard surface cleaner concentrate. The non-ionic surfactants contained in the Marbinol Cleaning Chemical makes it best for cleaning granite, vinyl flooring, marbonite, etc. Saniquik Cleaning Chemical http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/saniquik-cleaning-chemical.htm Cleaning Chemicals Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Saniquik Cleaning Chemical is a ready to use toilet bowl cleaner. Saniquik Cleaning Chemical is best for cleaning both Indian and Western toilet bowls. Scalefree Cleaning Chemical http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/scalefree-cleaning-chemical.htm Cleaning Chemicals Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Scalefree Cleaning Chemical is an acidic descaler Concentrate. It contains organic acids that help in easily removing limescale from Bathroom taps, utensils, kitchen equipment, granite, marble, plastic articles, chaffing dishes, tea and coffee pots, etc. Woodshine Cleaning Chemical http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/woodshine-cleaning-chemical.htm Cleaning Chemicals Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Woodshine Cleaning Chemical is a ready to use furniture maintainer and polish. The special formulation of the Woodshine Cleaning Chemical is best for retaining the surface polish of the wooden furniture and make it shiny and birght. Floor Scrubber http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/floor-scrubber.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering cost-effective Floor Scrubber to the clients. Our range of Floor Scrubber includes CRSD 550 Scrubber Drier, CRSD 1200 Scrubber Drier, SCL Compact Free 45E Scrubber Drier, Speed 45E Scrubber Drier and Thunder 50E Scrubber. Glass Cleaning Kit http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/glass-cleaning-kit.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail innovatively designed Glass Cleaning Kit at fair prices. Our Glass Cleaning Kit includes Blade Scraper, Combi Mop Head and Round Dust Brush. The Glass Cleaning Kit is extensively used in offices, houses, hotels, showrooms, etc., for glass cleaning purposes. Floor Burnisher http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/floor-burnisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Floor Burnisher at competitive prices. Our offered Floor Burnisher is fitted with specially designed buffing pad that smoothens the floor and restores the luster of the polished floors. Caution Board http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/caution-board.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly reflective and durable Caution Board to the clients. Caution Board is widely used for safety purposes at construction sites, roads, highways, mines, etc. Best quality plastic is used to make the Caution Board sturdy and reliable. Foam Making Machine http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/foam-making-machine.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in providing Foam Making Machine at affordable prices. The Foam Making Machine offered by us is manufactured using advanced technology. This Foam Making Machine is known for its efficiency, durability ad high functionality. Manual Floor Sweeper http://www.avishkarenterprises.in/manual-floor-sweeper.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly durable and reliable Manual Floor Sweeper to the clients. The Manual Floor Sweeper is suitable for use in both industrial as well as residential sector. Our offered Manual Floor Sweeper comes with a ruggedly built body.